Naaleh.com is Helping its Students Prepare for Rosh Hashana

7 09 2009

I love listening to your shiurim because you have the best volume quality of any the Torah websites I use. Thank you for making the Torah heard so clearly! Shkoyach!

-R.S.  Los Angeles, California

I am a proud member of Naaleh. Your site is absolutely fabulous! You have a tremendous zechus in spreading Torah throughout the world. As a kollel wife and mother who misses the inspiration and learning of her seminary days, Naaleh enriches my life immeasurably. I listen to the shiurim (I especially love Rebbetzin Heller!) while I cook, bake, and clean. The shiurim help keep me spiritually aware and encourage me to continue growing. Thank you, thank you, and thank you for your wonderful work, and I hope to do my part in helping out by giving a donation before Rosh Hashanah.
-Michal Eisikowitz  Beitar, Israel
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

