More Student Testimonials

20 07 2009

Thank you so much! I have just been introduced to your website. I am extremely impressed and grateful. I am a former Bais Yakov student and now a grandmother and your classes are just what I was missing! Yehi ratzon shetizku laalot ulehaalot!

– K.K.  Brooklyn, NY

I just bought Rebbitzen Heller’s and Sara Rigler’s new book, Battle Plans, and settled down to read it when there in the first chapter it mentioned naaleh.com.  So I finished the chapter and went straight to the computer to check it out.  I am thrilled to see what you have done.  It is exactly the type of site I have been yearning for but couldn’t find.  Thank you, thank you, thank you!

-Aliza Wells  Jerusalem, Israel

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

