More Satisfied Naaleh.com Users

15 07 2009

I wanted first to say that I really enjoy learning so much from Naaleh, and I think it’s absolutely amazing that you have such incredible shiurim with such unbelievable teachers.

-Tzipora Leah Shapiro  Cedarhurst, NY

I wish to thank you for this extraordinary achievement. It was only after I started studying towards a B. of Commerce that I realized how ignorant I was in regards to Jewish studies. (In case you were wondering…I am a chasidic, frum woman). Naaleh can definitely address this void and I really enjoyed the classes I attended/watched.

-E.F.  Montreal, Canada

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

