‘Cleaning and Learning Torah Goes Good Together’

6 04 2009

I found Naaleh on the internet when I was searching for audio classes online about Megilat Ester. I am a newcomer in Israel. Because of my lack of Hebrew I am not able to get a job in Israel as a Rn-nurse. I am now cleaning houses and that is a real challenge to making a parnasa. To improve my happiness during my work, I decided to learn Torah. Cleaning and learning Torah goes good together- baruch Hashem.

-Deborah Ester K.  Ranana, Israel

Actions

Information

One response

12 04 2009
Elisheva

WOW!
you’re such an inspiration!
That must be the hardest thing- coming to a new country, new to the language, having to do a job you probably weren’t of even thinking about…
a fish cannot survive without water, and we, without Torah…

Leave a Reply

