Student “Dilemma”

26 02 2009

Okay, so I started following some classes on your website, and it was terrific. But now, every time I log on there is another amazing class that I would love to take! When the shiurim are so tempting, it’s hard not to try to follow all of them.  You are doing an amazing job! I think I may have to become a full time student again. (How will I explain this to my husband and children?) This is very difficult!!! Any suggestions? Thanks for a wonderful resource, and happy Adar!

Mindy Mandel   Passaic, NJ

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

