Naaleh – An Inspiration in My Life!

17 09 2008

The Naaleh website has been an inspiration in my life!

Before I knew about the Naaleh website, my friend had tried to persuade me to get in contact with Rebbetzin Tziporah Heller in order to get her advice and guidance on finding a shidduch. I did nothing about it.

A few weeks later Shavuos was approaching and my thirst for learning Torah led me to google ‘Torah learning’.  The Naaleh website came up along with some other sites, and it was the first site I clicked on. I started listening to the introduction of Mrs. Shira Smiles on the topic of Shavuos and was so inspired that I signed up to the Naaleh website right away so that I could listen to the rest of the shiur. I was completely satisfied and rejuvenated by listening to the class.

When I realized that Rebbetzin Heller was also giving classes on this site, I found it very interesting because of how much my friend wanted me to listen to her and make a connection.

At some point, after listening to classes on the Naaleh website once or twice every day, I wrote to Mrs. Shira Smiles asking her for clarification on the topic of Shidduchim. To my astonishment and exhilaration, within a week Rebbetzin Heller gave a class on this exact topic.  The class gave me the clarification that I was looking for and covered the topic thoroughly.

I felt that this was real Hashgacha Pratis.  My friend had such a strong desire for me to listen to Rebbetzin Heller, specifically on the topic of Shidduchim, and I finally received the opportunity to do so.

I want to express my heartfelt appreciation and gratitude to Rebbetzin Tziporah Heller, Mrs. Shira Smiles, and to the Naaleh website for being such an inspiration through spreading Torah, and for making Torah learning available day and night in a very pleasant and enjoyable manner. I am also thankful for the opportunity to ask questions, receive beneficial answers, and have Shiurim covering topics that I have a specific interest in listening to.

– Miriam Kirsh, Los Angeles, CA

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

